Swaziland v Zambia
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two 2010
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 26th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZambia won the toss and decided to field
ResultZambia won by 8 wickets
PointsSwaziland 0; Zambia 2
UmpiresSR Modi, K Seberhagen
ScorersM Havenga, T Kgomo

Swaziland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Sauermanc SA Patel b Kandela2961973-47.54
Hassan Shazadc Kandela b Imran Ibrahim32240--13.64
Naeem Gullbw b Sopariya4561-80.00
+MJ Hansrodb Yousuf31517--20.00
AA Patelb Kandela1233402-36.36
A Nicholasst Nsensha b Mitha12324--4.35
SE Uyslbw b Mitha055--0.00
H Rashidb Mitha33039--10.00
*Saifullah Habibc Imran Ibrahim b Mitha48101-50.00
AA Hajic Pieterse b Yousuf11314--7.69
UY Patelnot out023--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Hassan Shazad, 8.5 ov), 2-37 (Naeem Gul, 9.5 ov), 3-45 (Hansrod, 13.3 ov), 4-65 (Sauerman, 21.3 ov), 5-67 (AA Patel, 23.3 ov), 6-68 (Uys, 24.5 ov), 7-69 (Nicholas, 28.5 ov), 8-74 (Saifullah Habib, 32.1 ov), 9-78 (Haji, 35.4 ov), 10-78 (Rashid, 36.1 ov)
Zambia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yousuf6   02025-18.003.33
Sopariya6   12316-36.003.83
Imran Ibrahim7   11212-42.001.71
Kandela10   51021-30.001.00

Zambia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Nsenshab Sauerman232933-279.31
AI Lulatc Sauerman b Uys28142831200.00
AA Patelnot out1212171-100.00
MA Pietersenot out69101-66.67
Imran Ibrahimdid not bat      
*SA Pateldid not bat      
G Kandeladid not bat      
MK Naikdid not bat      
SIJ Yousufdid not bat      
SII Sopariyadid not bat      
M Mithadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 10.5 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Lulat, 6.2 ov), 2-61 (Nsensha, 7.3 ov)
Swaziland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
UY Patel3.502407--6.26
Saifullah Habib1   01501--15.00
Sauerman4   1251--24.006.25
Uys2   0131--12.006.50

--> Swaziland powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10
--> Swaziland powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 11 to 15





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive