Durham Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 14th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresJW Crockatt, BW Taylor
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootlbw b Killeen01112--0.00
GS Ballancec Harmison b Rushworth025--0.00
CG Roebuckc Richardson b Killeen51723--29.41
+GL Brophylbw b Gidman671091445-61.47
LJ Hodgsonc Breese b Harmison31631--18.75
DJ Wainwrightc Borthwick b Gidman4476852157.89
Azeem Rafiqc Killeen b Gidman1315192-86.67
JE Leeb Harmison1515--20.00
BW Sandersonb Rushworth2730362190.00
*JAR Blainb Rushworth61833--33.33
MA Ashrafnot out122--50.00
Extras(13 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)32
Total(all out, 207 minutes, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-7, 4-19, 5-142, 6-155, 7-160, 8-162, 9-198, 10-199 (50 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen8   5122--24.001.50
Rushworth9   1343--18.003.78
Gidman7   03531-14.005.00
Harmison10   03026-30.003.00
Wood4   0130-1-3.25
Breese7   12401--3.43
Borthwick5   0380---7.60

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanc Brophy b Hodgson2841635-68.29
K Turnerb Azeem Rafiq4276847-55.26
SG Borthwickc Brophy b Blain1024272-41.67
GR Breesec Ballance b Wainwright4675893-61.33
WRS Gidmanc Brophy b Azeem Rafiq3550534-70.00
BW Harmisonb Wainwright89111-88.89
+MJ Richardsonnot out81220--66.67
RD Pringlenot out4531-80.00
MA Wooddid not bat      
*N Killeendid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 9 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 178 minutes, 48 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-90, 3-100, 4-165, 5-178, 6-199
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee9   1220---2.44
Ashraf6   022014-3.67
Hodgson5   02712-30.005.40
Sanderson5   1230---4.60
Azeem Rafiq10   04021-30.004.00
Blain4   11311-24.003.25
Wainwright9   05122-27.005.67

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive