Durham Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 13th April 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDurham Second XI: 11; Yorkshire Second XI: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJW Crockatt, BW Taylor
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanb Lee031--0.00
K Turnerlbw b Sanderson21422--14.29
*GJ Muchallc Root b Lee751001546175.00
BW Harmisonlbw b Wainwright48891202-53.93
WRS Gidmanlbw b Wainwright71819--38.89
SG Borthwickb Pyrah558--100.00
+MJ Richardsonnot out7510--140.00
RD Pringlec Sanderson b Wainwright476--57.14
N Killeennot out001--0.00
M Daviesdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 40 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-11, 3-138, 4-151, 5-158, 6-158, 7-165
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee8   22624-24.003.25
Sanderson4   061--24.001.50
Hodgson4   026021-6.50
Pyrah6   0281--36.004.67
Blain6   11703--2.83
Azeem Rafiq6   0260---4.33
Wainwright6   0323--12.005.33

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootlbw b Davies924391-37.50
GS Ballancec Borthwick b Davies134364--30.23
RM Pyrahb Davies73037--23.33
+GL Brophynot out6468957-94.12
CG Roebucknot out5862827193.55
LJ Hodgsondid not bat      
DJ Wainwrightdid not bat      
Azeem Rafiqdid not bat      
JE Leedid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 17 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 160 minutes, 37.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-41, 3-47
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen8   03104--3.88
Evans8   12807--3.50
Davies8   1243--16.003.00
Gidman8   13602--4.50
Pringle1   050---5.00
Turner1   050---5.00

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive