Greenock v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueGlenpark, Greenock on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGreenock won the toss and decided to field
ResultGreenock won by 6 wickets
PointsGreenock 25; Stenhousemuir 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresLA Horne, JW Thallon

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Black b Berrington16      
JA Beukesc Ferguson b Wright3      
JA Partridgec Ferguson b Wright5      
GA Rogersc Stanger b Berrington32      
I McDonaldrun out1      
*ID Zuillb Berrington32      
GE Gardnerb Berrington1      
Aamir Shahzadst Ferguson b Richards25      
B Arkleyrun out7      
VN Maharajb Richards0      
+WD Taylornot out1      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)24
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Beukes), 2-20 (Partridge), 3-40 (Ferrier), 4-52 (McDonald), 5-107 (Zuill), 6-109 (Gardner), 7-114 (Rogers), 8-144 (Arkley), 9-146 (Aamir Shahzad), 10-147 (Maharaj, 47.5 ov)
Greenock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wright10   3132--   30.001.30
Nel10   1330--   -3.30
Stanger8   2210--   -2.62
Berrington10   1284--   15.002.80
Richards5.51162--   17.502.74
Black4   0210--   -5.25

Greenock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Richardsc Ferrier b Rogers76      
DF Wattsc Taylor b Maharaj17      
IM Stangerc Beukes b Rogers27      
CM Wrightnot out9      
RD Berringtonc Maharaj b Beukes4      
+MDC Fergusonnot out13      
RG Begleydid not bat      
*DA Arnottdid not bat      
RDG Wyliedid not bat      
TM Blackdid not bat      
JD Neldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 35.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Watts), 2-121 (Stanger), 3-126 (Richards), 4-131 (Berrington)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Maharaj6   0291--   36.004.83
Aamir Shahzad4   0130--   -3.25
Rogers10   1502--   30.005.00
McDonald8.21350--   -4.20
Beukes7   2201--   42.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive