North Staffordshire and South Cheshire Cricket League v Liverpool and District Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueKent Hills Ground, Audley on 4th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Staffordshire and South Cheshire Cricket League won by 4 wickets
UmpiresB Burns, J Hacking

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MP Barnesc Carr b Cooper7      
MN Farrellc Carr b Milligan11      
DR Snellgrovelbw b Brown26      
ND Crossb Malik56      
J Colelbw b Malik0      
M de Brabanderb Milligan18      
S Terryc Saddique b Sillence14      
RR Davisb Sillence10      
RM Houghtonc Carr b Cooper2      
*+RG Jonesnot out7      
JP Dixondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 22 w)39
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 179 minutes, 45 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Barnes), 2-28 (Farrell), 3-109 (Snellgrove), 4-110 (Cole), 5-146 (de Brabander), 6-153 (Cross), 7-172 (Terry), 8-177 (Houghton), 9-190 (Davis, 45 ov)
North Staffordshire and South Cheshire Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cooper8   32123-   24.002.62
Milligan8   240210-   24.005.00
Holloway4   03301-   -8.25
Sillence7   12823-   21.004.00
Brown9   1211--   54.002.33
Malik9   13025-   27.003.33

North Staffordshire and South Cheshire Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
H Saddiquec Cole b Cross19      
MC Longmorec and b Snellgrove32      
Rajiv Kumarlbw b Houghton0      
K Malikc Cole b Houghton1      
*DM Fairbanksc Jones b Houghton13      
RJ Sillencec Farrell b Cross12      
R Hollowaynot out90      
M Brownnot out12      
RA Cooperdid not bat      
D Milligandid not bat      
+A Carrdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 7 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 155 minutes, 41.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Saddique), 2-38 (Rajiv Kumar), 3-40 (Malik), 4-59 (Fairbanks), 5-73 (Longmore), 6-91 (Sillence)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Dixon8   02701-   -3.38
Davis8.204502-   -5.40
Cross9   1612--   27.006.78
Houghton9   21231-   18.001.33
Snellgrove7   14113-   42.005.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive