Mansfield and District Sunday Cricket League v Derbyshire County Cricket League
League Cricket Conference Cedric Rhoades Trophy 2009 (First Round)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 5th July 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield and District Sunday Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire County Cricket League won by 7 wickets

Mansfield and District Sunday Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Birkinshawb Wood12     
T Wardc Perry-Taylor b Sparham43     
R Davisonc Wood b Sparham30     
J Vernonc and b Sparham42     
A Watsonnot out36     
L Douglasc Dunn b Sparham0     
M Pagerun out6     
JJ Ballc Bullimore b Greenhalgh3     
*I Woodallnot out0     
R Sheaddid not bat      
+W Browndid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Birkinshaw), 2-94 (Ward), 3-119 (Davison), 4-145 (Vernon), 5-156 (Douglas), 6-182 (Page), 7-192 (Ball)
Derbyshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yaqoob6   1280---4.67
Kyte7   0240---3.43
Wood8   0341--48.004.25
Greenhalgh9   0341--54.003.78
Sparham10   2364--15.003.60
Bhatt5   0310---6.20

Derbyshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bhattnot out101     
+C Dunnb Shead10     
A Waltersc Vernon b Page12     
B Perry-Taylorc Birkinshaw b Douglas4     
T Bullimorenot out34     
A Barlowdid not bat      
*J Greenhalghdid not bat      
J Kytedid not bat      
A Yaqoobdid not bat      
N Sparhamdid not bat      
R Wooddid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 36.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Dunn), 2-75 (Walters), 3-84 (Perry-Taylor)
Mansfield and District Sunday Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ball6   0450---7.50
Page6   1151--36.002.50
Douglas3   0171--18.005.67
Birkinshaw5   1280---5.60
Woodall6   0280---4.67
Ward4   0220---5.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mansfield and District Sunday Cricket League innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Derbyshire County Cricket League innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive