Grange v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 4th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 2 runs
PointsGrange 12 (Bowling 2); Clydesdale 5 (Batting 5)
UmpiresWA McPate, JW Thallon
ScorersJP Barrett, G McClory

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*GI Maidenc Hislop b Kamran Sajid18      
NJ MacRaelbw b Grewal69      
GJ Baileyc Sher b Bashir61      
GC Holmesnot out48      
SJ Davidsonb Afzaal22      
SM Patelc Farid b Kamran Sajid13      
BG Parkinsonb Kamran Sajid2      
+CSC Huntnot out0      
JS Graydid not bat      
TI Hamiltondid not bat      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(12 lb)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Maiden), 2-150 (MacRae), 3-162 (Bailey), 4-207 (Davidson), 5-232 (Patel), 6-245 (Parkinson)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Afzaal10   2301--   60.003.00
Williamson8   1300--   -3.75
Kamran Sajid10   1483--   20.004.80
Grewal5   0501--   30.0010.00
Lyons6   0360--   -6.00
Bashir9   0391--   54.004.33

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+AHJ Hisloplbw b Davidson0      
JG Williamsonc Bailey b Hamilton23      
*RT Lyonsb Davidson28      
Kamran Sajidc Bailey b Wilson66      
K Faridb Maiden20      
CH Smithc Wilson b Hamilton12      
HR Fultonb Maiden2      
HS Grewalc Bailey b Hamilton9      
Z Bashirlbw b Wilson20      
HI Shernot out31      
M Afzaalc Bailey b Gray21      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 48 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hislop), 2-41 (Williamson), 3-58 (Lyons), 4-134 (Farid), 5-157 (Smith), 6-157 (Kamran Sajid), 7-169 (Fulton), 8-169 (Grewal), 9-198 (Bashir), 10-243 (Afzaal, 48 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Davidson10   3352--   30.003.50
Hamilton10   0623--   20.006.20
Wilson10   0452--   30.004.50
Gray8   0611--   48.007.62
Maiden10   0342--   30.003.40

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive