Clydesdale v Ayr
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 28th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAyr won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 7 wickets
PointsClydesdale 10; Ayr 0
UmpiresJMB McClymont, BD Papworth
ScorerJ Berman

Ayr inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ McElnealbw b Grewal13     
HD Rutherfordc Hislop b Williamson22     
*+MJ Horneb Kamran Sajid63     
BMW Pattersonc Williamson b Lyons0     
MG Rennyb Kamran Sajid27     
PD Wilsonnot out8     
CN Hunterb Kamran Sajid1     
RJ Mitchellc Grewal b Kamran Sajid12     
D Thallonnot out1     
AM Bairddid not bat      
CJ Leckdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Rutherford), 2-51 (McElnea), 3-52 (Patterson), 4-125 (Renny), 5-139 (Horne), 6-141 (Hunter), 7-161 (Mitchell)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afzal10   2340--
Williamson10   2201--
Kamran Sajid10   1284--
Lyons10   1261--
Grewal6   0291--
Bashir4   0210--

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AHJ Hislopc Hunter b Horne22     
JG Williamsonc McElnea b Mitchell65     
R Ralhannot out49     
*MQ Sheikhb Rutherford1     
Kamran Sajidnot out13     
K Fariddid not bat      
HR Fultondid not bat      
HS Grewaldid not bat      
RT Lyonsdid not bat      
Z Bashirdid not bat      
M Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 29 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Hislop), 2-131 (Williamson), 3-132 (Sheikh)
Ayr bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Horne6   0251--
Baird3   0330--
Wilson2   0260--
Patterson4   0210--
Leck3   170--
Rutherford7   1381--
Mitchell4   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive