Clydesdale v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 4 runs
PointsClydesdale 10; Heriot's 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Ralhanc More b Farooq0      
JG Williamsonc Goddard b Farooq0      
*MQ Sheikhc Gul b Edington12      
Kamran Sajidnot out101      
K Faridc and b Edington11      
CH Smithc More b Gul23      
RT Lyonsc McIntyre b Gul5      
HS Grewalc McIntyre b Farooq6      
M Afzaalrun out5      
Z Bashirc Mommsen b Farooq2      
+AHJ Hislopc McIntyre b Edington0      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Williamson), 2-1 (Ralhan), 3-36 (Sheikh), 4-60 (Farid), 5-118 (Smith), 6-133 (Lyons), 7-155 (Grewal), 8-167 (Afzaal), 9-169 (Bashir), 10-176 (Hislop, 48.4 ov)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jessop7   2130--   -1.86
Farooq9   1274--   13.503.00
Mommsen10   1350--   -3.50
Edington8.42383--   17.334.38
Gul9   0362--   27.004.00
Adams5   0230--   -4.60

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ST Knoxc Grewal b Lyons25      
RE Morec Hislop b Afzaal5      
A Gulc Ralhan b Williamson30      
PL Mommsenrun out4      
SJ Litsterc Kamran Sajid b Lyons26      
+GP McIntyrec Lyons b Bashir40      
CJ Goddardnot out25      
CR Adamsb Afzaal0      
*A Edingtonnot out8      
L Jessopdid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (More), 2-57 (Gul), 3-68 (Mommsen), 4-72 (Knox), 5-113 (Litster), 6-154 (McIntyre), 7-156 (Adams)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Afzaal10   0422--   30.004.20
Williamson10   2251--   60.002.50
Kamran Sajid10   2240--   -2.40
Lyons10   2352--   30.003.50
Bashir10   0421--   60.004.20

Heriot's deducted 1 point for no scorer





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive