West of Scotland v Poloc
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 26th May 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 17 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 12 (Bowling 2); Poloc 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresJB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersR Kettlewell, CA Young

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Watsonc Spence b Hampson3     
BM Rowlandc Hampson b Cheesman101     
C Bartonc Shahid b Imran Adrees10     
IDK Youngb Imran Adrees13     
TJ McKaynot out58     
C Tullochrun out (Spence)0     
+J McGradyc and b Hampson8     
RJ Windowsb Hampson1     
IL Crannot out9     
JA Camerondid not bat      
*MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Watson), 2-37 (Barton), 3-55 (Young), 4-192 (Rowland), 5-192 (Tulloch), 6-209 (McGrady), 7-211 (Windows)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampson10   1353--
Cheesman10   0341--
Imran Adrees10   3342--
Sheridan10   0390--
Zaeem Mirza3   0170--
Atif Ahmed3   0260--
Saleem Sajjad4   0320--

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Cheesmanc Rowland b McKay41     
KLP Sheridanb Windows3     
Z Shahidc Windows b Gilchrist21     
*GM Hampsonrun out (McKay)0     
+BR Spencest McGrady b Gilchrist46     
Saleem Sajjadc Gilchrist b Cran63     
Imran Adreesrun out (Gilchrist)10     
Atif Ahmedb Cran2     
MR Coylec Young b Rowland3     
KG Youngnot out1     
Zaeem Mirzalbw b Cran0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Sheridan), 2-47 (Cheesman), 3-47 (Hampson), 4-84 (Shahid), 5-159 (Spence), 6-178 (Imran Adrees), 7-199 (Saleem Sajjad), 8-200 (Atif Ahmed), 9-204 (Coyle), 10-204 (Zaeem Mirza, 48.1 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Windows6   0341--
Cameron5   500--
McKay10   2431--
Rowland9   0301--
Gilchrist10   0442--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive