West of Scotland v Uddingston
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 28th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultUddingston won by 7 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Uddingston 10
UmpiresWA McPate, AW Scotland
ScorersG Graham, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Lockhartretired hurt41     
G Watsonc James b Moran25     
BM Rowlandrun out90     
IDK Younglbw b Bill14     
TJ McKayst Clarke b Bill0     
+J McGradyb Moran10     
RJ Windowsc Clarke b Moran4     
IL Cranb Hoffmann0     
DS McNultynot out4     
*MJ Gilchristnot out2     
JA Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Watson), 2-137 (Young), 3-138 (McKay), 4-175 (McGrady), 5-194 (Windows), 6-195 (Cran), 7-206 (Rowland)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   2371--60.003.70
Bawa10   3200---2.00
Moran10   0513--20.005.10
McKenzie6   0290---4.83
Aamir Gul8   0300---3.75
Bill6   0332--18.005.50

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Jamesc Young b Gilchrist54     
PJC Hoffmannb McNulty6     
Aamir Gulb Gilchrist49     
IA Morannot out52     
SW Dalgleishnot out39     
GC Bradleydid not bat      
+BG Clarkedid not bat      
DW Billdid not bat      
SG McKenziedid not bat      
J Johnstondid not bat      
*R Bawadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 45.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Hoffmann), 2-111 (Aamir Gul), 3-122 (James)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cran9   0330---3.67
McNulty4   0291--24.007.25
Windows9   1410---4.56
Cameron7   1240---3.43
Gilchrist10   0352--30.003.50
Young1   0110---11.00

--> DR Lockhart retired hurt in the West of Scotland innings having scored 41 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive