Grange v Watsonians
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGrange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGrange won by 15 runs
PointsGrange 8 (late notification of the result -2); Watsonians 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresWA McPate, GM Whitelaw
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), D McLean (Watsonians)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SM Patelc Stubbs b Delmont1      
+GI Maidenc Paige b Delmont1      
NFI McCallumc Delmont b Drummond0      
WC McSkimmingc Easton b Paige87      
CAR Colesc Routray b Paige22      
SD Taylorc Easton b Paxton17      
OJ Hairsnot out53      
SJ Davidsonc Delmont b Paige8      
JS Graynot out4      
AR Wilsondid not bat      
SJS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Maiden), 2-2 (Patel), 3-2 (McCallum), 4-58 (Coles), 5-102 (Taylor), 6-186 (McSkimming), 7-202 (Davidson)
Watsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Drummond7.1531--   43.000.42
Delmont10   3442--   30.004.40
Learmonth4   1260--   -6.50
Paige9.52423--   19.674.27
Paxton10   2301--   60.003.00
Routray3   0190--   -6.33
Flannigan6   0360--   -6.00

Watsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Flanniganc Smith b Maiden76      
DEM Stewartc Davidson b McSkimming11      
AH Delmontb McCallum36      
EF Chalmersst +Coles b Maiden53      
JAC Eastonc Taylor b McSkimming1      
+EGC Stubbsrun out1      
RT Paxtonc Taylor b McSkimming6      
AP Learmonthc McCallum b Maiden1      
RT Routraynot out4      
S Paigenot out7      
*GD Drummonddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Stewart), 2-101 (Delmont), 3-150 (Flannigan), 4-158 (Easton), 5-163 (Stubbs), 6-174 (Paxton), 7-188 (Learmonth), 8-188 (Chalmers)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McSkimming10   0403--   20.004.00
Davidson10   5130--   -1.30
Gray4   1220--   -5.50
Coles3   0190--   -6.33
Wilson10   0360--   -3.60
McCallum6   0251--   36.004.17
Maiden7   0443--   14.006.29

Grange deducted 2 points for not phoning in the result





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive