Clydesdale v Aberdeenshire
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 4th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClydesdale won by 27 runs
PointsClydesdale 8; Aberdeenshire 0
UmpiresG Gemmell, RM Wylie
ScorersG McClory (Clydesdale), D McKessick (Aberdeenshire)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HS Grewalc Hays b Lamb25     
JG Williamsonb Thomson17     
Kamran Sajidst Cross b Astle65     
*K Faridc Cross b Rodden2     
RO Hussainlbw b MacRae41     
Z Shahidnot out23     
Z Bashirnot out22     
L Scottdid not bat      
+AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
AW Scobiedid not bat      
M Afzaaldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 16 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)38
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Williamson), 2-63 (Grewal), 3-73 (Farid), 4-179 (Hussain), 5-187 (Kamran Sajid)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchan9   2250---2.78
Thomson10   2281--60.002.80
Lamb9   2321--54.003.56
Rodden6   0251--36.004.17
Astle10   0661--60.006.60
MacRae6   0321--36.005.33

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TD Astleb Williamson0     
BP Roddenc Scobie b Kamran Sajid0     
CJO Smithc Hislop b Afzaal26     
NJ MacRaerun out12     
IS Brandc Hislop b Scott39     
KLJ Reidrun out10     
R Lambb Farid7     
*MD Haysc Farid b Scott0     
+MH Crossb Kamran Sajid41     
TJ Buchanc Williamson b Bashir33     
K Thomsonnot out1     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 20 w)37
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rodden), 2-9 (Astle), 3-34 (MacRae), 4-83 (Smith), 5-104 (Brand), 6-110 (Reid), 7-110 (Hays), 8-131 (Lamb), 9-205 (Buchan), 10-206 (Cross, 48.2 ov)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson7   2211--42.003.00
Kamran Sajid7.20412--22.005.59
Afzaal8   0411--48.005.12
Scott7   1352--21.005.00
Grewal7   2160---2.29
Bashir7   1281--42.004.00
Farid5   0151--30.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive