West of Scotland v Clydesdale
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest of Scotland won by 7 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 10 (Bonus 2); Clydesdale 0
UmpiresDA Haggo, RM Wylie
ScorersR Kettlewell (West of Scotland), G McClory (Clydesdale)

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Shahidb Cran20     
HS Grewalb Ellis14     
RM Haqlbw b Cran0     
*K Faridc Lockhart b Ellis23     
RO Hussainb Ellis0     
Z Bashirb Mohammad Kashif17     
+CH Smithc Ellis b Mohammad Kashif1     
DW McArthurc Young b Mohammad Kashif0     
L Scottc Lockhart b Sood15     
AW Scobieb Sood9     
ND Mitchellnot out3     
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 42 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shahid), 2-43 (Haq), 3-43 (Grewal), 4-43 (Hussain), 5-73 (Bashir), 6-81 (Smith), 7-85 (McArthur), 8-92 (Farid), 9-120 (Scott), 10-125 (Scobie, 42 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cran10   4192--
McNulty8   0440--
Ellis10   3283--
Mohammad Kashif10   2253--
McCall2   130--
Sood2   052--

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+DR Lockhartc Haq b Bashir24     
G Watsonb Haq26     
AM Ellisc Grewal b Bashir28     
*IDK Youngnot out23     
RA Brownnot out12     
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
DK McCalldid not bat      
C Tullochdid not bat      
DS McNultydid not bat      
IL Crandid not bat      
N Sooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 34.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Watson), 2-73 (Lockhart), 3-104 (Ellis)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mitchell5   0130--
Scott4   0260--
Grewal3   0120--
Haq10   1261--
Bashir10   1302--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive