Grange v Uddingston
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueRaeburn Place, Edinburgh on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultGrange won by 26 runs
PointsGrange 8; Uddingston 0
UmpiresJB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersJP Barrett (Grange), G Graham (Uddingston)

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Patelb Plant21     
+GI Maidenc Townson b Moffat29     
CAR Colesc Johnston b Townson34     
SJ Chalmerslbw b Plant9     
GC Holmeslbw b Imran Adrees7     
JSD Moffatc Plant b Imran Adrees6     
SD Taylorc Johnston b Bill16     
DW Hodgelbw b Bill10     
SJ Davidsonc Clarke b Hoffmann8     
AB Wisec Imran Adrees b Bill0     
MJ Thomasnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Maiden), 2-56 (Patel), 3-78 (Chalmers), 4-106 (Holmes), 5-112 (Coles), 6-115 (Moffat), 7-139 (Taylor), 8-139 (Hodge), 9-141 (Wise), 10-147 (Davidson, 42.2 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bawa6   0270--
Moffat5   1211--
Plant6   1252--
Townson10   0251--
Imran Adrees5   1152--
Bill4   163--

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Plantlbw b Chalmers23     
+BG Clarkec Taylor b Thomas13     
T Moffatretired hurt27     
VJ Birdc Davidson b Holmes6     
GC Bradleyc Coles b Wise4     
Imran Adreesc Chalmers b Maiden8     
PJC Hoffmannb Chalmers3     
J Johnstonc Coles b Chalmers0     
*R Bawab Chalmers2     
DW Billc and b Davidson13     
MR Townsonnot out5     
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Clarke), 2-47 (Plant), 3-70 (Bird), 4-87 (Bradley), 5-96 (Hoffmann), 6-98 (Imran Adrees), 7-99 (Johnston), 8-104 (Bawa), 9-121 (Bill, 45.2 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise9   1161--
Chalmers10   1274--
Thomas5   0111--
Holmes4   0111--
Maiden10   1291--

--> T Moffat retired hurt in the Uddingston innings having scored 27 (team had lost 2 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive