Teddington v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2008
VenueTeddington Cricket Club Ground, Bushy Park, Teddington on 16th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTeddington won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], B Edmunds
ScorerM Darling

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Morganc Bailey b Bajwa5180 51 
GV Gracec Bailey b Kemp112142 141 
WW Moolmanc Javed b Kemp5768 61 
CD Morganc Javed b Kemp2121 3- 
JJ Porternot out1922 11 
WF Waddell-Dudleyc Javed b Kemp38 -- 
SGD Cramptonc Pryde b Javed03 -- 
*+NA Oldridgedid not bat      
EJ Clarkdid not bat      
TBJ Beageantdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, declared, 57.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-136, 2-209, 3-245, 4-268, 5-274, 6-275 (57.4 ov)
Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey10   0580--
Jones3   0170--
Bajwa14   1861--
Rees5   1220--
Kemp14   1564--

Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMB Baileyb Waddell-Dudley12 -- 
Amandeep Singhc G Morgan b CD Morgan128109 162 
M Simpsonlbw b Beageant7265 73 
D Varmab Beageant04 -- 
+N Prydenot out4660 31 
B Jonesnot out1418 1- 
A Javeddid not bat      
*C Kempdid not bat      
D Curtisdid not bat      
M Reesdid not bat      
HA Bajwadid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb)15
Total(4 wickets, 43.1 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-154, 3-158, 4-237
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waddell-Dudley5   0421--
Clark7   0410--
Crampton5   0330--
Moolman8   0460--
CD Morgan3   0261--

--> Bowling in the Marylebone Cricket Club innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive