Bristol Phoenix Women v Lancashire Under-19s Women
Women's Development Tournament 2009/10
VenueOaks Cricket Ground, Cape Town on 31st March 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBristol Phoenix Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsBristol Phoenix Women 0; Lancashire Under-19s Women 2

Bristol Phoenix Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Rowleslbw b Cross6 23-- 
EL Waldronb Olivier11 361- 
AK Evansc [unknown] b Fairclough9 192- 
*AL MacDonaldc [unknown] b Doshi6 24-- 
FMK Morrisc [unknown] b Doshi0 12-- 
L Marshallb Conway1 28-- 
AE Collinsonb Brown8 34-- 
CD Davislbw b Olivier2 5-- 
H Thompsonb Conway0 3-- 
H Harrisb Olivier0 3-- 
RE Tregearnot out1 13-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 124 minutes, 33.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rowles), 2-27 (Evans), 3-43 (MacDonald), 4-45 (Morris), 5-47 (Waldron), 6-48 (Marshall), 7-52 (Davis), 8-53 (Thompson), 9-54 (Harris), 10-62 (Collinson, 33.1 ov)
Lancashire Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cross5   11411130.002.80
Fairclough5   2614130.001.20
Martinus2   0601--3.00
Doshi4   252-112.001.25
Conway7   2621-21.000.86
Olivier5   383--10.001.60

Lancashire Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Scothernnot out24 40-- 
KA Conwaynot out23 402- 
KL Crossdid not bat      
N Browndid not bat      
*MJ Faircloughdid not bat      
HE Martinusdid not bat      
K Olivierdid not bat      
BR Doshidid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(no wicket, 40 minutes, 23 overs)63
Bristol Phoenix Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacDonald5   180---1.60
Morris6   090-1-1.50
Davis3   01504--5.00
Tregear3   0803--2.67
Harris3   2201--0.67
Collinson1   0701--7.00
Evans2   0100---5.00

--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-19s Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive