Bramshaw v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Other matches in England 2008
VenueThe Rigbys, Bradshaw on 18th May 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBramshaw won by 5 wickets

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Smithb J Wall774557133171.11
AM Flackb Mark Rowlands34162571212.50
JR Stewartrun out2662573241.94
D Moggc J Wall b Alford775863122132.76
LS Smithb T Wall143954--35.90
J Fulfordnot out2122222-95.45
DH Millsnot out10761-142.86
MC Whyteheaddid not bat      
JD Whyteheaddid not bat      
SP Wooddid not bat      
I Jerramdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 142 minutes, 40 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Flack), 2-134 (SD Smith), 3-174 (Stewart), 4-246 (Mogg), 5-270 (LS Smith)
Bramshaw bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mark Rowlands6   15712-36.009.50
Hall2   02901--14.50
Rogers2   0170---8.50
Michael Rowlands9   0310---3.44
J Wall4   1291--24.007.25
Hart4   026021-6.50
Alford6   0391--36.006.50
Prentiss4   03101--7.75
T Wall3   01715-18.005.67

Bramshaw inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wallc Mogg b Fulford41314043132.26
A Hartc Flack b Wood17292881515186.96
T Rogersb Jerram26223122118.18
T Arnoldb Mills517221-29.41
+A Prentissnot out1511223-136.36
Mark Rowlandsb Mills023--0.00
P Hallnot out4731-57.14
Michael Rowlandsdid not bat      
T Walldid not bat      
T Alforddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)27
Total(5 wickets, 27.1 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (J Wall), 2-168 (Rogers), 3-271 (Hart), 4-281 (Arnold), 5-281 (Mark Rowlands)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JD Whytehead4   044021-11.00
Wood6   0561-136.009.33
Fulford4   02913-24.007.25
Jerram4   0381--24.009.50
MC Whytehead2   0290---14.50
Flack1   011051-11.00
LS Smith1   0230---23.00

--> A Hart 100 in 55 balls, 55 minutes with 9 fours and 10 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive