Pakistan Television v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Semi-Final)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 1st, 2nd, 3rd April 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 8 wickets
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Riazuddin
RefereeNaeem Ahmed
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 23/0 (Raheel Majeed 12*, Yasim Murtaza 9*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Port Qasim Authority (2) 42/3 (Shahzaib Hasan 23*, Atif Ali 3*; 14 overs)

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Tariqc Usman Saeed b Yasim Murtaza35721055- 
Shahzaib Hasanc Raheel Majeed b Mohammad Rameez756712813- 
Kamran Younisc Nasrullah Khan b Raheel Majeed841128813- 
Shadab Kabirc Majid Jahangir b Bilawal Bhatti1127532- 
Wajihuddinb Yasim Murtaza62901287- 
Atif Alinot out648411021 
+Mohammad Salmanc Naeem Anjum b Yasim Murtaza249-- 
*Mohammad Samic Bilawal Bhatti b Yasim Murtaza47313061 
Tanvir Ahmedc Yasim Murtaza b Raheel Majeed012-- 
Abdur Raufst Naeem Anjum b Raheel Majeed251315-2 
Junaid Khannot out4121- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)416
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-121, 3-172, 4-247, 5-299, 6-305, 7-369, 8-375, 9-416
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez14   3681--
Nasrullah Khan9   134012
Bilawal Bhatti11   156111
Yasim Murtaza27   21174--
Raheel Majeed22   21393--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf2236513- 
Yasim Murtazac Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf2441613- 
Majid Jahangirrun out (Usman Tariq)13420028417- 
Umair Khanc Wajihuddin b Abdur Rauf1113201- 
*Naved Ashrafc Shadab Kabir b Abdur Rauf1618-- 
Usman Saeedlbw b Junaid Khan2560942- 
Fawad Hussainc Usman Tariq b Abdur Rauf10810615792 
Bilawal Bhattic Usman Tariq b Abdur Rauf97201- 
+Naeem Anjumnot out1610202- 
Mohammad Rameezb Mohammad Sami6681- 
Nasrullah Khanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami012-- 
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 12 nb)23
Total(all out, 79 overs)379
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-49, 3-69, 4-75, 5-172, 6-339, 7-354, 8-365, 9-379, 10-379 (79 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami23   01062-1
Abdur Rauf28   11336-9
Tanvir Ahmed9   1450--
Junaid Khan11   2431-2
Kamran Younis7   1300--
Wajihuddin1   0110--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Tariqc Yasim Murtaza b Mohammad Rameez930321- 
Shahzaib Hasanc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Rameez2326473- 
Kamran Younisc Naeem Anjum b Bilawal Bhatti078-- 
Shadab Kabirb Bilawal Bhatti288-- 
Atif Alic Usman Saeed b Mohammad Rameez1033581- 
Wajihuddinb Bilawal Bhatti157-- 
+Mohammad Salmanb Bilawal Bhatti038-- 
*Mohammad Samic Naeem Anjum b Bilawal Bhatti199-- 
Tanvir Ahmedb Bilawal Bhatti2410-- 
Abdur Raufc and b Yasim Murtaza2847534- 
Junaid Khannot out1329492- 
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-28, 3-30, 4-43, 5-43, 6-47, 7-51, 8-53, 9-58, 10-100 (33.2 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez13   054314
Bilawal Bhatti12   3306-2
Nasrullah Khan4   090--
Yasim Murtaza4.2131--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedc Usman Tariq b Mohammad Sami3839516- 
Umair Khannot out38781245- 
Majid Jahangirc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami61418-- 
Yasim Murtazanot out48365472 
*Naved Ashrafdid not bat      
Usman Saeeddid not bat      
Fawad Hussaindid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
+Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(2 wickets, 27.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-67
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami9   1372--
Abdur Rauf5   0280-1
Tanvir Ahmed5   0140-1
Junaid Khan6   0330--
Usman Tariq2.30200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive