Pakistan Army v Income Tax Department
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 23rd, 24th, 25th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIncome Tax Department won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Army won by 82 runs
PointsPakistan Army 9; Income Tax Department 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Saqib Khan
RefereeShakir Javed
Close of play day 1Income Tax Department (1) 22/0 (Jahid Ali 3*, Wasim Zahoor 19*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 110/0 (Riazuddin 35*, Mir Azam 74*; 17 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Hussainst Azfar Zaidi b Mohammad Rehman165228356201 
Riazuddinc Azfar Zaidi b Taimur Talib0511-- 
Adnan Younisc and b Mohammad Rehman6511416110- 
*Mir Azamb Tanvir Raza5941- 
Sanaullah Khanb Wasim Zahoor807910713- 
Shahid Khanc Azfar Zaidi b Jahid Ali794145121 
Mohammad Shafiqst Azfar Zaidi b Jahid Ali255-- 
Imran Haidernot out24141621 
+Najam Nisarnot out137122- 
Nadeem Sikanderdid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)449
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-130, 3-135, 4-281, 5-402, 6-414, 7-417
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed18   2930-4
Taimur Talib11   13515-
Mohammad Rehman23   21212--
Wasim Zahoor9   0571--
Tanvir Raza15   18011-
Jahid Ali5   04422-
Rizwan Ahmed2   0150--

Income Tax Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Alic Najam Nisar b Ataullah1744562- 
Wasim Zahoorc Babar Hussain b Shahid Khan45631045- 
Umar Siddiqc Najam Nisar b Ataullah1126332- 
Haris Nazarlbw b Imran Haider49151- 
+Azfar Zaidic Babar Hussain b Shahid Khan812161- 
*Rizwan Ahmedb Ataullah12119217019- 
Mohammad Waqasrun out1548402- 
Mohammad Rehmanst Najam Nisar b Shahid Khan40921035- 
Waqar Ahmedb Shahid Khan1112162- 
Taimur Taliblbw b Imran Haider610181- 
Tanvir Razanot out035-- 
Extras(16 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-74, 3-82, 4-84, 5-99, 6-143, 7-212, 8-284, 9-302, 10-304 (79.5 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah18   565312
Mohammad Shafiq6   0230--
Imran Haider16.51582--
Shahid Khan21   2734--
Nadeem Sikander10   1310-1
Mir Azam7.41320--
Adnan Younis0.2000--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Riazuddinc Azfar Zaidi b Jahid Ali859213514- 
*Mir Azamc Mohammad Waqas b Waqar Ahmed845486132 
Sanaullah Khanc and b Taimur Talib125-- 
Shahid Khanc Mohammad Rehman b Wasim Zahoor5935507- 
Imran Haidernot out227-- 
Babar Hussaindid not bat      
Nadeem Sikanderdid not bat      
Adnan Younisdid not bat      
+Najam Nisardid not bat      
Mohammad Shafiqdid not bat      
Ataullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(4 wickets, declared, 31 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-124, 3-211, 4-232 (31 ov)
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqar Ahmed13   0921--
Taimur Talib8   0571--
Mohammad Rehman2   0220--
Wasim Zahoor2   0281--
Tanvir Raza3   0200--
Jahid Ali3   0121--

Income Tax Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahid Alic Adnan Younis b Shahid Khan7811414112- 
Wasim Zahoorb Shahid Khan710121- 
Umar Siddiqc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan54608210- 
Haris Nazarc Babar Hussain b Shahid Khan2341563- 
+Azfar Zaidic Najam Nisar b Ataullah004-- 
*Rizwan Ahmedc Babar Hussain b Shahid Khan7513812014- 
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Nadeem Sikander4771- 
Mohammad Rehmanlbw b Nadeem Sikander01210-- 
Waqar Ahmednot out2958734- 
Taimur Talibb Shahid Khan31926-- 
Tanvir Razalbw b Imran Haider064-- 
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)22
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-93, 3-115, 4-165, 5-166, 6-171, 7-183, 8-207, 9-284, 10-295 (76.5 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah10   1531--
Mohammad Shafiq10   2390--
Imran Haider12.52571--
Shahid Khan25   3906--
Nadeem Sikander17   634211
Sanaullah Khan2   120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive