Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 19th, 20th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Television won by 8 wickets
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Pakistan Television 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Nasar Khan
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 204/9 (Fawad Hussain 57*, Nasrullah Khan 0*; 37.4 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Usman Saeed b Shehzad Azam2340514- 
Shoaib Khaliqc Shehzad Azam b Nasrullah Khan2134624- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Fawad Hussain932591- 
*Babar Naeemc Naeem Anjum b Bilawal Bhatti4255958- 
Ali Sarfrazc Naeem Anjum b Bilawal Bhatti1830373- 
Adnan Muftib Yasim Murtaza2741625- 
Muzammil Nizamc Majid Jahangir b Bilawal Bhatti4691- 
Kamran Hussainc Usman Saeed b Nasrullah Khan2821-- 
Nasir Malikb Yasim Murtaza012-- 
Yasin Barinot out21021-- 
Sadaf Hussainb Yasim Murtaza021-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-53, 3-96, 4-126, 5-132, 6-141, 7-155, 8-156, 9-170, 10-170 (41.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Bhatti12   250355
Nasrullah Khan15   2532-3
Shehzad Azam5.52271--
Fawad Hussain4.10191--
Majid Jahangir2   070--
Yasim Murtaza2.5053--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raheel Majeedb Sadaf Hussain1518243- 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Yasin Bari028-- 
Fayyaz Ahmedb Nasir Malik2126534- 
Fawad Hussainc Adnan Mufti b Babar Naeem113172242181 
Naeem Anjumc Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik83112- 
Usman Saeedc Adnan Mufti b Nasir Malik79131- 
*+Naved Ashrafc Jamal Anwar b Babar Naeem25232731 
Yasim Murtazac Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik1911-- 
Bilawal Bhattic Kamran Hussain b Babar Naeem2332445- 
Shehzad Azamc Kamran Hussain b Muzammil Nizam2436445- 
Nasrullah Khannot out414210551 
Extras(11 lb, 12 nb, 5 w)28
Total(all out, 60 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-28, 3-71, 4-72, 5-87, 6-93, 7-117, 8-154, 9-204, 10-306 (60 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain18   39413-
Yasin Bari6   124111
Nasir Malik18   3904-11
Babar Naeem12   16031-
Kamran Hussain5   0270--
Muzammil Nizam1   101--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Maliklbw b Bilawal Bhatti2834536- 
Shoaib Khaliqc Majid Jahangir b Bilawal Bhatti1539763- 
Ali Sarfrazrun out (Bilawal Bhatti)1933493- 
Adnan Muftilbw b Yasim Murtaza2429595- 
*Babar Naeemc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan21217-- 
Muzammil Nizamc Naeem Anjum b Nasrullah Khan1324253- 
+Jamal Anwarc Shehzad Azam b Bilawal Bhatti1419303- 
Kamran Hussainc Naved Ashraf b Yasim Murtaza27233431 
Nasir Malikc Fayyaz Ahmed b Nasrullah Khan812222- 
Yasin Baric Nasrullah Khan b Raheel Majeed11328-- 
Sadaf Hussainnot out20362011 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-60, 3-93, 4-102, 5-112, 6-122, 7-151, 8-167, 9-171, 10-192 (44.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Bhatti12   076352
Nasrullah Khan7   032312
Shehzad Azam10   325011
Yasim Murtaza12   1432--
Raheel Majeed3.5171--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasim Murtazac and b Adnan Mufti36252051 
Naeem Anjumb Kamran Hussain88171- 
Shehzad Azamnot out413151- 
Majid Jahangirnot out811121- 
Raheel Majeeddid not bat      
Fayyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Fawad Hussaindid not bat      
*+Naved Ashrafdid not bat      
Usman Saeeddid not bat      
Bilawal Bhattidid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(2 wickets, 9.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-46
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik2   0150-1
Babar Naeem2   0280--
Kamran Hussain3   171--
Adnan Mufti2.2071--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive