Pakistan Army v Pakistan Ordnance Factories
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 15th, 16th, 17th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 3; Pakistan Ordnance Factories 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Nasar Khan
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 71/3 (Adnan Younis 27*, Ahmed Dar 12*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Ordnance Factories (2) 148/1 (Waqar Orakzai 48*, Zahid Mansoor 39*; 41 overs)

Pakistan Ordnance Factories first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Orakzaic Riazuddin b Mohammad Shafiq2341564- 
Jamil Mahmoodc Mir Azam b Mohammad Shafiq032-- 
Zahid Mansoorc Shahid Khan b Mohammad Shafiq1927353- 
Mohammad Tahirlbw b Ahmed Dar096-- 
Mohammad Javedc Babar Hussain b Sanaullah Khan107171181152 
Yousuf Khanc Nasir Iqbal b Ahmed Dar3974766- 
Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Shahid Khan6910210691 
*Rashid Latifrun out (Sanaullah Khan)134-- 
Shehzad Ahmedb Imran Haider61212-- 
Armaghan Elahinot out0910-- 
Mujahid Aminrun out (Ahmed Dar)676-- 
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 7 nb)22
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-45, 3-47, 4-57, 5-149, 6-267, 7-276, 8-286, 9-286, 10-292 (75.1 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shafiq10   3283-1
Imran Haider15.13731-3
Ahmed Dar17   2702-3
Nasir Iqbal14   1540--
Shahid Khan16   3441--
Sanaullah Khan3   081--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Armaghan Elahi b Rashid Latif1722322- 
Riazuddinb Armaghan Elahi024-- 
Adnan Younisc Yousuf Khan b Rashid Latif381041057- 
Babar Hussainc Zahid Mansoor b Armaghan Elahi51517-- 
Ahmed Darc Shehzad Ahmed b Mujahid Amin10417723916- 
+Mir Azamb Mujahid Amin118112131101 
Shahid Khanc Armaghan Elahi b Zahid Mansoor4325278- 
Sanaullah Khanb Mohammad Javed218152- 
Mohammad Shafiqnot out1619211- 
Imran Haiderst Waqar Orakzai b Mujahid Amin1114151- 
Nasir Iqbalrun out (Mohammad Javed)011-- 
Extras(13 b, 12 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)31
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)404
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-32, 3-40, 4-98, 5-302, 6-315, 7-367, 8-378, 9-403, 10-404 (82.2 ov)
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi14   2442-5
Rashid Latif24   21012--
Jamil Mahmood7   1440--
Zahid Mansoor15   26011-
Mujahid Amin14.21913--
Mohammad Javed8   1391--

Pakistan Ordnance Factories second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Waqar Orakzaic Mir Azam b Shahid Khan571811668- 
Jamil Mahmoodc Hasnain Alam b Shahid Khan50647211- 
Zahid Mansoorlbw b Imran Haider172264278234 
Shehzad Ahmedc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan035-- 
Yousuf Khanc Babar Hussain b Shahid Khan4871- 
Mohammad Javedc Riazuddin b Imran Haider34645341 
Akhlaq Ahmedb Mohammad Shafiq2438523- 
Mohammad Tahirc Adnan Younis b Shahid Khan3969815- 
*Rashid Latiflbw b Hasnain Alam1822253- 
Armaghan Elahinot out2530286- 
Mujahid Aminc Babar Hussain b Mir Azam1118201- 
Extras(18 b, 1 lb, 8 nb)27
Total(all out, 125.3 overs)461
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-177, 3-181, 4-185, 5-246, 6-320, 7-393, 8-419, 9-429, 10-461 (125.3 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shafiq12   2461--
Nasir Iqbal28   14570--
Imran Haider18   4692-1
Shahid Khan36   51185--
Ahmed Dar16   1590-6
Sanaullah Khan5   0470--
Riazuddin2   090--
Mir Azam4.30161--
Hasnain Alam3   0111-1
Adnan Younis1   0100--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Riazuddinnot out3145307- 
Babar Hussainnot out543301- 
*Hasnain Alamdid not bat      
Adnan Younisdid not bat      
Ahmed Dardid not bat      
+Mir Azamdid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Shafiqdid not bat      
Imran Haiderdid not bat      
Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(no wicket, 30 minutes, 13 overs)41
Pakistan Ordnance Factories bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi2   0402-
Mohammad Tahir1   0110--
Mujahid Amin5   2130--
Mohammad Javed2   050--
Rashid Latif1   100--
Akhlaq Ahmed2   180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive