South Shields v South Northumberland
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2010
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Shields won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 131 runs
PointsSouth Shields 2 (Bowling 2); South Northumberland 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5)

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Grahamc Gaff b C Watson104     
AT Heatherc Gaff b Scorer23     
CJ Hewisonlbw b Muchall44     
+AD Craggb C Watson38     
BNW Fordnot out13     
JN Millerc C Watson b McRae8     
CJ Hookerdid not bat      
S Humbledid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 56.5 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Heather), 2-146 (Hewison), 3-205 (Graham), 4-226 (Cragg), 5-243 (Miller, 56.5 ov)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muchall8   1251--
C Watson19   3762--
Scorer11   3401--
Khenwar14   1530--
Dunn1   0170--

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottc Hewison b Wightman0     
+C Rainbowb Ford12     
SS Khenwarc Hooker b Wightman5     
MC Dunnlbw b Crozier41     
R McRaec Hooker b Wightman15     
C Watsonlbw b Crozier14     
N Watsonnot out10     
N Dixonlbw b Brook0     
J Gaffst Cragg b Crozier1     
*MJ Muchallc Humble b Crozier3     
R Scorerlbw b Crozier0     
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Elliott), 2-10 (Khenwar), 3-24 (Rainbow), 4-65 (McRae), 5-95 (Dunn), 6-98 (C Watson), 7-105 (Dixon), 8-106 (Gaff), 9-112 (Muchall), 10-112 (Scorer, 39.3 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wightman10   1363--
Ford6   0291--
Brook10   3171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Shields innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive