Tynemouth v South Shields
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2010
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Shields won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Shields won by 2 wickets
PointsTynemouth 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); South Shields 21 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Dove, CI Simpson

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DCA Newtonc Stedman b MJ Muchall4     
IC Purdyb Watson22     
SG Borthwickb Watson11     
*DR Youngc and b GJ Muchall25     
AP Smithc Rainbow b MJ Muchall0     
B Debnamc Rainbow b GJ Muchall13     
+GM Hollinsc Rainbow b Quinn7     
J Corbetc Watson b MJ Muchall20     
Shahid Nazirc MJ Muchall b Quinn0     
JP Coateslbw b MJ Muchall1     
DJ Hymersnot out15     
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Newton), 2-29 (Borthwick), 3-38 (Purdy), 4-43 (Smith), 5-74 (Debnam), 6-85 (Young), 7-85 (Hollins), 8-85 (Shahid Nazir), 9-99 (Coates), 10-127 (Corbet, 39.4 ov)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MJ Muchall14.43394--
Watson7   2282--
Quinn8   1232--
GJ Muchall10   1302--

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottc Purdy b Shahid Nazir0     
O Hillc Purdy b Shahid Nazir1     
GJ Muchallnot out71     
MC Dunnlbw b Shahid Nazir10     
+C Rainbowlbw b Borthwick5     
C Dorothylbw b Borthwick5     
OJ Stedmanb Hymers0     
*MJ Muchallb Hymers5     
C Watsonlbw b Borthwick12     
N Quinnnot out5     
JJ Gaffdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 41 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hill), 2-6 (Elliott), 3-27 (Dunn), 4-54 (Rainbow), 5-60 (Dorothy), 6-69 (Stedman), 7-79 (MJ Muchall), 8-114 (Watson)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir15   2443--
Corbet6   2160--
Borthwick14   5343--
Hymers6   0212--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Shields innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive