South Shields v Benwell Hill
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2010
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Shields won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBenwell Hill won by 10 wickets
PointsSouth Shields 0; Benwell Hill 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5)
UmpiresH Richardson, CI Simpson
ScorersN Leadley (South Shields), DHH McKay (Benwell Hill)

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottlbw b Rutherford614 1- 
R McRaec Cant b Smith825 1- 
GJ Muchallc Zohaib Khan b Smith89 2- 
MC Dunnrun out12 -- 
C Dorothyb Smith1314 3- 
C Rainbowc NJ Jones b Smith517 1- 
+S Embletonc Zohaib Khan b Rutherford1131 2- 
C Watsonc Dale b Rutherford022 -- 
*MJ Muchallnot out014 -- 
N Watsonlbw b Zohaib Khan16 -- 
N Quinnc Maiden b Zohaib Khan48 1- 
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (McRae), 2-19 (Elliott), 3-20 (Dunn), 4-28 (GJ Muchall), 5-38 (Rainbow), 6-47 (Dorothy), 7-58 (C Watson), 8-61 (Embleton), 9-62 (N Watson), 10-66 (Quinn, 25.4 ov)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rutherford13   6163--
Smith9   2424--
Zohaib Khan3.4172--

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+PJ Nicholsonnot out3535 7- 
*AJ Maidennot out2425 5- 
Zohaib Khandid not bat      
MAP Daledid not bat      
NJ Jonesdid not bat      
DJ Rutherforddid not bat      
G Racedid not bat      
TJ Cantdid not bat      
SS Brardid not bat      
CRD Smithdid not bat      
PK Jonesdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 9.4 overs)67
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MJ Muchall4   0270--
Quinn4   1220--
GJ Muchall1   0130--
N Watson0.4010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Shields innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Benwell Hill innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive