Durham Academy v Tynemouth
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2010
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Academy won by 6 wickets
PointsDurham Academy 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Clark, IG Warne
ScorersFS Hilton, C Pyle

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DCA Newtonc Harding b Killeen39      
IC Purdyc Coyne b Pringle39      
SG Borthwickc Pearce b Harding16      
DR Youngc Pringle b Killeen13      
*AP Smithb Killeen4      
+GM Hollinsc Harding b Pringle5      
B Debnamc Coyne b Pringle7      
AD Turnerc Harding b Pringle7      
Shahid Nazirc Raine b Pringle26      
PA Morsec Raine b Harding5      
JP Coatesnot out6      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)32
Total(all out, 62.2 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Purdy), 2-103 (Borthwick), 3-117 (Newton), 4-124 (Smith), 5-132 (Young), 6-143 (Debnam), 7-151 (Turner), 8-151 (Hollins), 9-172 (Morse), 10-199 (Shahid Nazir, 62.2 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Claydon10   030013
Harding15   14724-
Killeen10   13032-
Arshad9   22401-
Raine6   01501-

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Turner b Borthwick50      
JJ Coynec Borthwick b Shahid Nazir59      
Ramanpreet Singhb Borthwick12      
MA Woodlbw b Borthwick25      
*RD Pringlenot out38      
G Clarknot out5      
ME Claydondid not bat      
CT Hardingdid not bat      
U Arshaddid not bat      
+CJ Pearcedid not bat      
JD Killeendid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(4 wickets, 53.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Raine), 2-116 (Ramanpreet Singh), 3-138 (Coyne), 4-184 (Wood)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Nazir16.32571-2
Smith10   1270--
Borthwick19   1733--
Morse8   0340--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Tynemouth score at 60 overs was 173-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive