Foxton v Cambridge Granta Second XI
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2010
VenueRecreation Ground, Foxton on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge Granta Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFoxton won by 5 wickets
PointsFoxton 20; Cambridge Granta Second XI 0

Cambridge Granta Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DP Normanc and b Atwell46  62 
AW Sewellc Procajlo b Bowen19  3- 
N Kuttiyanb Bowen0  -- 
*RFAH Fieldc Sabey b Atwell5  -- 
AJA Hooleylbw b Bowen3  -- 
S Clarec Sanderson b Atwell0  -- 
TH Clarkelbw b Douglas12  1- 
A Vellab Douglas33  5- 
JPO Heatherb Douglas12  -1 
+G Teeboonnot out12  1- 
Rajan Singhnot out6  -- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Sewell), 2-64 (Kuttiyan), 3-83 (Field), 4-89 (Norman), 5-89 (Hooley), 6-89 (Clare), 7-126 (Clarke), 8-142 (Vella), 9-152 (Heather)
Foxton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Douglas11   23332-
Gray7   1310-4
Bowen12   32631-
Atwell13   3413--
McLellan5   0240--

Foxton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Atwellb Rajan Singh22  31 
J Procajlolbw b Heather29  7- 
L Farnumc Teeboon b Rajan Singh56  101 
M Bowenc Clare b Kuttiyan15  3- 
CB Sandersonnot out19  21 
M Ferrarib Kuttiyan5  1- 
TS Deasnot out18  4- 
J Douglasdid not bat      
N McLellandid not bat      
*+DN Sabeydid not bat      
A Graydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 38.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Atwell), 2-69 (Procajlo), 3-131 (Bowen), 4-131 (Farnum), 5-137 (Ferrari)
Cambridge Granta Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke3   0240--
Field10   2350--
Rajan Singh11   04424-
Heather3   1141--
Vella1   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive