University College School v King's College School, Wimbledon
Other matches in England 1913
VenueEve Field, Neasden on 11th June 1913 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (University College School won on first innings)

University College School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GWI Greenishb Parnell5     
JM Johnsonb McNeil33     
JA Maddocksc Strange b McNeil18     
VJ Garrowc Stanbury b McNeil9     
L Espirnot out65     
HW Andrewnot out56     
BD Mayerdid not bat      
RW Revelldid not bat      
GS Hyamsdid not bat      
RGH Adamsdid not bat      
EAL Sturridgedid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
King's College School, Wimbledon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

King's College School, Wimbledon first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LD Stanburyc Sturridge b Mayer33     
CH Marshalb Revell34     
H Parnellc Andrew b Johnson9     
GC Millisc and b Johnson0     
JB Woodmanb Johnson1     
DB McNeilc Espir b Johnson0     
GN Strangelbw b Johnson0     
B Harrisonb Johnson4     
HC McKenzienot out1     
CN Kochb Johnson0     
JP Harrenrun out1     
Total(all out)90
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-90
University College School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

King's College School, Wimbledon second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
LD Stanburyc Johnson b Revell15     
CH Marshalb Revell14     
H Parnellb Revell6     
GC Millisnot out8     
JB Woodmanb Revell2     
DB McNeilb Revell4     
GN Strangelbw b Revell0     
B Harrisondid not bat      
HC McKenziedid not bat      
CN Kochdid not bat      
JP Harrendid not bat      
Total(6 wickets)54
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
University College School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

--> Bowling in the King's College School, Wimbledon first innings adds 68 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive