Eastbourne v Bickley Park
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 16 Fourth Round)
VenueThe Saffrons, Eastbourne on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultBickley Park won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Daisley, A Sheikh
ScorersKM Clarke (Eastbourne), A Edwards (Bickley Park)

Eastbourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Tomsettc Lincoln b Clinton100100   100.00
M Pannettc AJR Darroch b Hooper1124   45.83
AJK Stewartb Lee16   16.67
+CF Jacksonc Lincoln b Horner615   40.00
CBD Chisholmb Horner3049   61.22
O Odynot out4552   86.54
B Smithc Lee b Hooper24   50.00
DAC Wellsst +Lee b Browning1719   89.47
M Wardb Lee24   50.00
SJ Colliernot out12   50.00
J Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 10 w, 6 pen)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Pannett), 2-37 (Stewart), 3-75 (Jackson), 4-164 (Chisholm), 5-190 (Tomsett), 6-195 (Smith), 7-228 (Wells), 8-238 (Ward)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee8   0262--24.003.25
Hooper9   0462--27.005.11
Lincoln6   0260---4.33
Horner9   0392--27.004.33
Clinton9   0451--54.005.00
Ridley2   0260---13.00
Browning2   0211--12.0010.50

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Melaniphyb Chisholm1830   60.00
JEG Lincolnnot out113106   106.60
AJR Darrochst Jackson b Adams8275   109.33
+P Browningc Collier b Adams510   50.00
*C Coulsonnot out95   180.00
G Darrochdid not bat      
WW Leedid not bat      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
M Ridleydid not bat      
NS Clintondid not bat      
R Hornerdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 18 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Melaniphy), 2-223 (AJR Darroch), 3-234 (Browning)
Eastbourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ward6   0270---4.50
Collier4   0310---7.75
Chisholm6   0581--36.009.67
Adams4   1162--12.004.00
Smith9   0490---5.44
Tomsett2   0200---10.00
Wells6   0470---7.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive