Loughborough Town v Caythorpe
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 Second Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresM Bailey, K Towers
ScorersA Cusworth (Caythorpe), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Patelc Clayton b Hindson55105 1-52.38
MI Gidleyst Allcoat b Haines3364 5-51.56
*NG Patelb Hindson3442 1-80.95
+M Buckc Clayton b Randall2827 4-103.70
KJC Saddingtonc Wright b Hindson26 --33.33
HS Uppalc and b Hindson01 --0.00
JL Baldwinc Allcoat b Hemmings03 --0.00
D Wakelinglbw b Hindson13 --33.33
OH Freckinghamst Allcoat b Hindson02 --0.00
NG Gamblenot out1715 3-113.33
PGB Fishernot out03 --0.00
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright9   14001--4.44
Hemmings9   13613-54.004.00
Haines7   02412-42.003.43
Randall9   1341-154.003.78
Hindson9   0346--9.003.78
Hawley2   01001--5.00

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Huntdid not bat      
+SN Allcoatdid not bat      
JE Hindsondid not bat      
JA Hawleydid not bat      
D Claytondid not bat      
PK Rileydid not bat      
J Hartleydid not bat      
B Wrightdid not bat      
SJ Randalldid not bat      
JO Hemmingsdid not bat      
T Hainesdid not bat      

Match abandoned at due to rain during tea Interval.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive