Yorkshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 2nd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 2 wickets
UmpiresDM Koch, DA Sharp
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootb Harmison70546981129.63
JJ Sayersc Harmison b Harrison29212151138.10
GS Ballancec Gidman b Breese1718163-94.44
CG Roebuckc Killeen b Parker1513152-115.38
LJ Hodgsonrun out (Breese)3511--60.00
JB Hargreavesnot out5391-166.67
+JR Lowenot out566--83.33
GS Randhawadid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-66, 3-105, 4-132, 5-139
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen4   0310---7.75
Harrison4   0261--24.006.50
Harmison3   02811-18.009.33
Gidman3   0230---7.67
Breese4   0221--24.005.50
Parker2   01611-12.008.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BW Harmisonc Hodgson b Hannon-Dalby5421-125.00
KJ Coetzerc Hargreaves b Hannon-Dalby3712--42.86
WR Smithb Hannon-Dalby1714183-121.43
WRS Gidmanlbw b Blain2917265-170.59
GR Breesec Ashraf b Hodgson2914--22.22
GS Fotheringhamc Lowe b Hodgson147--25.00
K Turnerb Randhawa1215181-80.00
*+MJ Richardsonnot out34303721113.33
MA Parkerrun out (Hannon-Dalby)2014113-142.86
N Killeennot out7711--100.00
J Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 82 minutes, 19.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-30, 4-66, 5-69, 6-75, 7-100, 8-136
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby4   0283218.007.00
Hodgson3   0292119.009.67
Blain4   02412-24.006.00
Randhawa3   0251--18.008.33
Root2   0150---7.50

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive