North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueStokesley Road, Marton on 11th April 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresM Kirkbright, J Oliver
ScorersD Beach (North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League), FS Hilton (Durham Second XI)

North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Lowec Pearce b Davies2542534- 
PRA Johnstonc Stoneman b Gidman1530391- 
MJ Brownrun out (Pringle)11011-- 
GJ Prattb Davies01017-- 
MJ Symingtonc Wood b Gidman31011-- 
+TJ Hodgsonc Pearce b Wood21625-- 
AI Dittac Borthwick b Davies033-- 
DJ Hickeynot out4549658- 
JS Clarksonb Wood31820-- 
P Goodchildlbw b Wood011-- 
PJ Armstrongc Pearce b Rushworth1021201- 
CAP Prosserdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 139 minutes, 34.4 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-43, 3-43, 4-45, 5-46, 6-46, 7-59, 8-80, 9-80, 10-115 (34.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison7   0230--
Davies5   2133--
Gidman5   502--
Wood6   1103-4
Pringle7   04701-

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Stonemanc Lowe b Symington1025212- 
K Turnerrun out (Johnston)1935461- 
SG Borthwicklbw b Armstrong2549513- 
MJ Richardsonc Goodchild b Armstrong54248-- 
Ramanpreet Singhc Lowe b Goodchild2241502- 
RD Pringlenot out2726315- 
MA Woodnot out012-- 
WRS Gidmandid not bat      
+CJ Pearcedid not bat      
*C Rushworthdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 127 minutes, 36.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-42, 3-62, 4-68, 5-114
North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Symington8   21311-
Goodchild5   02513-
Armstrong10   12021-
Clarkson7   2200--

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive