Enfield v Accrington
Lancashire League 20/20 2010 (Group A)
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 28th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAccrington won by 7 wickets
PointsEnfield 0; Accrington 3
UmpiresBW Reidy, N Westwell

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hassanc Lloyd b Driver31      
+AP Bracewell (Pro)lbw b Driver21      
T Azizlbw b Driver3      
LL Jacksonnot out40      
J Wrigleyc Hayhurst b Clarke26      
Z Afzalc Lloyd b DN Ormerod10      
*DJ Bracewellb DN Ormerod5      
CD Maudsleynot out2      
D Burydid not bat      
Hassan Fazaldid not bat      
S O'Loughlindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-53, 3-62, 4-103, 5-133, 6-140
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayhurst4   0180  
DN Ormerod4   0202  
Clarke4   0361  
Driver4   0253  
Carroll3   0310  
Hanson1   0100  

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SPS Crabtreelbw b O'Loughlin14      
+M Wilsonc AP Bracewell b Jackson43      
WJ Driver (Pro)run out41      
GD Lloydnot out17      
W Ahmednot out18      
PD Carrolldid not bat      
JM Ormeroddid not bat      
SJ Hansondid not bat      
JE Hayhurstdid not bat      
*DN Ormeroddid not bat      
DW Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 19.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-107, 3-113
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hassan Fazal3   0200  
Jackson4   0141  
O'Loughlin4   0281  
A Hassan2   0260  
DJ Bracewell3   0220  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive