East Lancashire v Rishton
Lancashire League 20/20 2010 (Group A)
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 28th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire won by 4 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 3; Rishton 0
UmpiresB Rutter, DM Warburton

Rishton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Lambertb DC Turner20     
BA Parchment (Pro)c AR Chester b DC Turner20     
+T Hamillb Redhead16     
JB Seedleb DC Turner0     
*CA Smithnot out30     
SJ Hackingc Kelly b Patel0     
MH Patelb Kelly3     
MJ Winkleyc Lomas b Patel1     
MR Lambertb Kamran Younis4     
G Wysenot out10     
S Hutchinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-51, 3-57, 4-61, 5-63, 6-75, 7-77, 8-84
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Younis4   0151 -
Bolton2   0110 -
DC Turner4   0263 -
Redhead4   0171 -
Kelly2   071 -
Patel4   0322 -

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younis (Pro)c Parchment b Wyse9     
M Bhadast Hamill b Seedle16     
JP Turnerc Smith b Parchment5     
MC Lomasc Hamill b Seedle13     
*MJ Boltonnot out26     
DA Chesterb Hutchinson4     
AR Chesterc CR Lambert b Hutchinson15     
PB Kellynot out15     
S Pateldid not bat      
DC Turnerdid not bat      
AJ Redheaddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, 18.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-38, 3-44, 4-55, 5-64, 6-87
Rishton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parchment4   0251 -
Wyse3.30341 -
Seedle4   1132 -
Hutchinson4   0212 -
MR Lambert3   0210 -

--> MR Lambert made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> Kamran Younis made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> M Bhada made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> DA Chester made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> AR Chester made his debut in Lancashire League T20 matches
--> CA Smith passed his previous highest score of 24 in Lancashire League T20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive