Cheetham Hill v Denton West
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2010 (Semi-Final)
VenueCatherine Road, Higher Crumpsall on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to field
ResultDenton West won by 4 wickets
UmpiresP Bradley, JA Walton

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Alib JH Williams8  1- 
Atif Riazc [unknown] b O'Brien28  4- 
Yusuf Anwarst JN Williams b JH Williams0  -- 
S Butt (Pro)c [unknown] b Carter37  4- 
Ali Razast JN Williams b Garde44  2- 
Atif Bajwarun out63  53 
Imran Ratherc [unknown] b O'Brien8  -- 
Z Mirzanot out0  -- 
MA Saleemrun out1  -- 
G Haiderdid not bat      
V Muslapuramdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Mohammad Ali), 2-24 (Yusuf Anwar), 3-49 (Atif Riaz), 4-110 (Butt), 5-156 (Ali Raza), 6-200 (Atif Bajwa), 7-200 (Imran Rather), 8-201 (Saleem, 49 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JH Williams10   2422--30.004.20
Garde9   1441--54.004.89
Turner10   0210---2.10
O'Brien8   22821-24.003.50
Kirwin7   1270---3.86
Carter5   0301-230.006.00

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Foremanc Butt b Saleem0  -- 
LM Dalec and b Atif Riaz69  101 
J McAllisterc and b Mohammad Ali19  2- 
SJ Kirwin (Pro)c [unknown] b Mohammad Ali61  32 
MP Berryc [unknown] b Saleem14  2- 
*P Turnerc [unknown] b Atif Riaz4  -- 
AP O'Briennot out6  1- 
J Gardenot out6  1- 
A Carterdid not bat      
JH Williamsdid not bat      
+JN Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 40.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Foreman), 2-57 (McAllister), 3-147 (Dale), 4-175 (Kirwin), 5-181 (Berry), 6-188 (Turner)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haider5   0250-3-5.00
Muslapuram8   0360---4.50
Mohammad Ali10   03621-30.003.60
Yusuf Anwar2   01501--7.50
Atif Riaz9   0562-227.006.22

--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive