Woodhouses Second XI v Denton Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2010
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 189 runs
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 5; Denton Second XI 0
UmpiresJ Carnegie, J Ellis

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Sutcliffenot out156132 232118.18
NR Doylenot out126122 161103.28
SJ Mayalldid not bat      
PJ Jonesdid not bat      
B Wolstenholmedid not bat      
CJ Megramdid not bat      
L Rossdid not bat      
GP Robertsdid not bat      
DS Sloandid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
MDW Heppelldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)29
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 45 overs)311
Denton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neill11   16802--6.18
Obair6   04409--7.33
Holmes8   1520-1-6.50
A Ismail4   03403--8.50
S Ismail14   0790---5.64
M Ismail2   0200---10.00

Denton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JDRC Holmesc [unknown] b Sloan04 --0.00
A Crossc [unknown] b Sloan513 1-38.46
H Obairc [unknown] b Megram2218 5-122.22
A Ismailb Sloan44 1-100.00
S Hoodc [unknown] b Sloan26 --33.33
R Bardsleyc [unknown] b Thorpe426 --15.38
S Ismailc [unknown] b Megram3764 5257.81
D Parryc [unknown] b Wolstenholme615 1-40.00
S Howardc [unknown] b Wolstenholme01 --0.00
S Neillnot out1618 2-88.89
M Ismailb Megram109 2-111.11
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 32 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Holmes), 2-15 (Cross), 3-19 (A Ismail), 4-31 (Obair), 5-33 (Hood), 6-56 (Bardsley), 7-82 (Parry), 8-82 (Howard), 9-101 (S Ismail), 10-122 (M Ismail, 32 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sloan6   2164--9.002.67
Megram9   23631-18.004.00
Thorpe6   2191--36.003.17
Wolstenholme7   41524-21.002.14
Ross4   0250---6.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive