Irlam v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2010
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDenton West won by 78 runs
PointsIrlam 0; Denton West 5
UmpiresR Austin, J Carnegie

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAllisterc Taylor b Blackman2760 2245.00
LM Dalec Shah b Blackman1425 2-56.00
SJ Kirwinc Johnson b Blackman1322 1159.09
MP Berryc LT Jackson b Acton6791 11-73.63
*P Turnerc Shah b Blackman1129 1-37.93
JD Barnettc Acton b Blackman75 1-140.00
J Gardec Acton b Johnson113 --7.69
L Rileyrun out (Hood)815 1-53.33
JH Williamsnot out3030 5-100.00
+JN Williamsnot out56 --83.33
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Dale), 2-61 (Kirwin), 3-74 (McAllister), 4-106 (Turner), 5-124 (Barnett), 6-141 (Garde), 7-159 (Berry), 8-178 (Riley)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackman21   4585--25.202.76
Acton12   2701-372.005.83
Johnson17   3581--102.003.41

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*ME Hoodlbw b Kirwin14  2- 
+LT Jacksonb Kirwin9  2- 
Z Ranac Garde b Kirwin7  1- 
K Taylorrun out23  5- 
P Shahc JN Williams b Riley13  11 
B Johnsonc Garde b Turner0  -- 
J Quinnb Garde21  31 
D Actonc JN Williams b Garde0  -- 
DJ Castlec Turner b Garde19  31 
D Jacksonnot out4  1- 
RR Blackmanc Riley b JH Williams14  3- 
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hood), 2-25 (LT Jackson), 3-49 (Taylor), 4-55 (Rana), 5-56 (Johnson), 6-77 (Quinn), 7-77 (Acton), 8-107 (Castle), 9-107 (Shah), 10-126 (Blackman, 33.4 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirwin8   3213--16.002.62
JH Williams7.40411--46.005.35
Turner7   3151--42.002.14
Garde6   2273--12.004.50
Riley4   1161--24.004.00
Barnett1   040---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive