Dorridge v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2004
VenueEarlswood Road, Dorridge on 18th August 2004 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorridge: 12 (11 to bat and field); Midlands Club Cricket Conference: 11
TossToss not known
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 34 runs

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Willettsc [unknown] b McDonald17     
Arif Mahmoodc Shaw b J Reddish64     
SS Ndimanot out82     
P Dayc John b J Reddish3     
DA Banksb Shaw4     
P Colenot out4     
+DR Willettsdid not bat      
B Buchanandid not bat      
*JH Claydid not bat      
N Perrydid not bat      
G Wadleydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-151, 3-185, 4-189
Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wing5   1140---2.80
Seal3   0170---5.67
Adams9   2220---2.44
McDonald4   0341--24.008.50
John3   0180---6.00
Shaw6   1421--36.007.00
J Reddish5   0352--15.007.00

Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Reddishc Arif Mahmood b Perry2     
JE Ordc Clay b Buchanan16     
*+G Clementsrun out20     
M Timminsc DR Willetts b Wadley7     
R Hokinlbw b Banks51     
E Sealc Ndima b Cole14     
J Reddishb Banks24     
R Adamsrun out1     
A Johnst DR Willetts b Ndima3     
A Wingnot out0     
P McDonaldnot out2     
S Shawdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-31, 3-51, 4-51, 5-87, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry7   1271--42.003.86
Buchanan7   2101--42.001.43
Wadley7   0351--42.005.00
Clay4   0240---6.00
Cole4   0121--24.003.00
Banks2   0102--6.005.00
Ndima4   0211--24.005.25

--> Bowling in the Dorridge innings adds 8 runs under

The match was played to celebrate the Dorridge CC centenary
C Willetts was caught by Reddish but it is not known which of them took the catch





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive