Rushden Town v Burton Latimer
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultRushden Town won by 3 wickets
PointsRushden Town 27 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Burton Latimer 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMP Dobbs, M Kean
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), M Styman (Burton Latimer)

Burton Latimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bellb Aqab Ahmed4     
B Mansellc and b Higginbotham0     
+GD Hofbauerc and b Higginbotham4     
S Sandersb Higginbotham11     
D Gahagannot out65     
DW Shelfordc and b Mudasser Hussain66     
L Odellb Griffiths5     
W Craddockc and b Higginbotham18     
*P Hughesc Mudasser Hussain b Higginbotham0     
C O'Brienb Higginbotham6     
J Scullydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 nb)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bell), 2-4 (Mansell), 3-20 (Hofbauer), 4-21 (Sanders), 5-130 (Shelford), 6-139 (Odell), 7-184 (Craddock), 8-184 (Hughes), 9-190 (O'Brien, 55 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed9   3271-2
Higginbotham9   2436--
Firm6   1130-3
Mudasser Hussain17   2481--
Griffiths14   2531--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Davieslbw b Scully25     
T Russelllbw b O'Brien6     
T Westb Bell22     
Mohammad Hussainnot out104     
JP Higginbothamlbw b Bell3     
*G Griffithslbw b Bell0     
Mudasser Hussainc Odell b Bell15     
Aqab Ahmedb Bell0     
T Lakenot out5     
T Firmdid not bat      
S Perrydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 w, 5 pen)16
Total(7 wickets, 48.2 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Russell), 2-56 (Davies), 3-93 (West), 4-102 (Higginbotham), 5-102 (Griffiths), 6-124 (Mudasser Hussain), 7-124 (Aqab Ahmed)
Burton Latimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Brien10   5151--
Hughes4   11503-
Gahagan2   0270--
Shelford7   02701-
Bell7   485--
Sanders4   0370--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive