Rushden Town v Peterborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPeterborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeterborough Town won by 6 wickets
PointsRushden Town 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Peterborough Town 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersM Clarke (Peterborough Town), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Westlbw b Ajaz Akhtar13     
+JW Daviesc Pateman b Ajaz Akhtar4     
Mohammad Hussainc Smith b Burman3     
JP Higginbothamc Asim Munir b Burman0     
GG Whitec Clarke b Ajaz Akhtar10     
Mudasser Hussainc Clarke b Ajaz Akhtar36     
*G Griffithsc Milner b Burman4     
A Dentonc Bruce b Sayer23     
Aqab Ahmedb Sayer50     
B Paineb Sayer6     
S Perrynot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Davies), 2-20 (Mohammad Hussain), 3-20 (West), 4-24 (Higginbotham), 5-40 (White), 6-57 (Griffiths), 7-75 (Mudasser Hussain), 8-146 (Aqab Ahmed), 9-155 (Denton), 10-161 (Paine, 45.1 ov)
Peterborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajaz Akhtar17   4574--
Burman15   6413-1
Smith5   02001-
Bruce6   0220--

Peterborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asim Munirc White b Higginbotham41     
DA Clarkeb Higginbotham0     
MJ Patemanlbw b Higginbotham29     
CJ Cunninghamnot out51     
LR Brucec West b Mudasser Hussain2     
K Sundaramnot out34     
*Ajaz Akhtardid not bat      
RJ Sayerdid not bat      
+CDA Milnerdid not bat      
JS Smithdid not bat      
P Burmandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb)8
Total(4 wickets, 37 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Clarke), 2-73 (Asim Munir), 3-73 (Pateman), 4-93 (Bruce)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed7   1480--
Higginbotham8   2163--
White12   0550--
Mudasser Hussain10   0381--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive