Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Rushton
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won by 4 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Rushton 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Kean, IB Starkey
ScorersJ Baker, K Claxton

Rushton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mandeep Singhrun out18     
K Piercec Duckett b Wigley46     
D Joyc Keogh b Baker29     
B Armerb Craze32     
MH Steedc Birkby b Baker10     
*M Jacksonlbw b Birkby0     
D Steventonb Craze0     
+A Smithnot out8     
A Hallst Duckett b Craze5     
G Parkerc Ripley b Craze0     
A Dentonc Keogh b Craze5     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Mandeep Singh), 2-80 (Pierce), 3-113 (Joy), 4-127 (Steed), 5-128 (Jackson), 6-136 (Steventon), 7-149 (Armer), 8-157 (Hall), 9-157 (Parker), 10-167 (Denton, 52.3 ov)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baker13   040231
Davis8   1280--
Patel7   12802-
Wigley6   0271--
Birkby11   3201--

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Tripathic sub (B Parker) b Steed54     
RI Keoghb Jackson6     
AFB Birkbylbw b Jackson11     
CAL Davisc Smith b Pierce23     
+BM Duckettst Smith b Steed8     
GR Thurstancest Smith b Armer21     
GC Bakernot out38     
P Patelnot out1     
RG Crazedid not bat      
J Wigleydid not bat      
*D Ripleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb)7
Total(6 wickets, 49.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Keogh), 2-36 (Birkby), 3-89 (Tripathi), 4-100 (Davis), 5-110 (Duckett), 6-163 (Thurstance)
Rushton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson13   1512-3
Hall8   0250--
Steed15   2342-1
Parker7   1290-1
Pierce2   0101--
Armer3   0121-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive