Rushden Town v Wollaston
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWollaston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushden Town won by 5 wickets
PointsRushden Town 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Wollaston 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Burton, IB Starkey
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), L Underwood (Wollaston)

Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Batesc T Russell b Aqab Ahmed9     
M Jonesc S Russell b Higginbotham17     
JK Hartlbw b Aqab Ahmed3     
RI Newtonlbw b Higginbotham0     
S Kumarc Davies b Higginbotham2     
M Ralphc Davies b Aqab Ahmed1     
CG Perryb Aqab Ahmed3     
*S Musgravenot out71     
+M Carterb Mudasser Hussain12     
J Pikec Davies b Mudasser Hussain17     
S Mzaidumelbw b Aqab Ahmed5     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 4 w)31
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Jones), 2-36 (Hart), 3-37 (Newton), 4-39 (Kumar), 5-44 (Ralph), 6-48 (Bates), 7-54 (Perry), 8-77 (Carter), 9-116 (Pike), 10-171 (Mzaidume, 44.3 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed15.31565-8
Higginbotham10   342313
Paine3   015021
Mudasser Hussain11   43221-
Griffiths5   1110--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Daviesc Ralph b Mzaidume4     
S Fowlerc Ralph b Mzaidume9     
T Westrun out0     
Mohammad Hussainc Carter b Mzaidume54     
JP Higginbothamnot out37     
T Russelllbw b Mzaidume0     
Mudasser Hussainnot out56     
*G Griffithsdid not bat      
Aqab Ahmeddid not bat      
B Painedid not bat      
S Russelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb)13
Total(5 wickets, 27.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Davies), 2-4 (West), 3-41 (Fowler), 4-70 (Mohammad Hussain), 5-70 (T Russell)
Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mzaidume10   1514--
Pike4   1240--
Musgrave4   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive