Rushden Town v Wellingborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultRushden Town won by 8 wickets
PointsRushden Town 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Wellingborough Town 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresMP Dobbs, J Hodges
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), S Smith (Wellingborough Town)

Wellingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TE Colemanlbw b Mudasser Hussain89133 18- 
M Andrewb Aqab Ahmed02 -- 
R Curtisc Davies b Aqab Ahmed02 -- 
J Batemanb Higginbotham1720 4- 
+E Daviesc Paine b Mudasser Hussain2551 4- 
Z Josephc Davies b Mudasser Hussain634 -- 
J Howeslbw b Aqab Ahmed44 1- 
S Owenc Davies b Higginbotham321 -- 
*K Tappb Higginbotham111 -- 
A Hallc Mudasser Hussain b Higginbotham44 1- 
TA Roachnot out03 -- 
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Andrew), 2-5 (Curtis), 3-38 (Bateman), 4-80 (Davies), 5-126 (Joseph), 6-131 (Howes), 7-151 (Owen), 8-160 (Tapp), 9-162 (Coleman), 10-170 (Hall, 47.3 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed12   23931-
Paine3   280--
Firm8   3270--
Mudasser Hussain14   4453--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Daviesc Roach b Tapp835 1- 
T Russellb Owen2251 5- 
T Westnot out60106 11- 
JP Higginbothamnot out6881 65 
Mehmood Alidid not bat      
Aqab Ahmeddid not bat      
*Mudasser Hussaindid not bat      
S Fowlerdid not bat      
B Painedid not bat      
T Firmdid not bat      
O Woodhousedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 45.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Davies), 2-45 (Russell)
Wellingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapp12   334151
Hall10   14501-
Roach8   1350-2
Coleman4   0120--
Joseph3   1150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive