Rushden Town v Old Northamptonians
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 29th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Northamptonians won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRushden Town 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Old Northamptonians 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRP Medland, IB Starkey
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), MD Smith (Old Northamptonians)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JW Davieslbw b Kaufman6973 62 
T Russellb A Babar630 -- 
JP Higginbothamc Cory b Kaufman1630 -1 
Aqab Ahmedc Cory b Hill18 -- 
Mehmood Alinot out5236 51 
*G Griffithsc Darkins b Webb1616 2- 
T Firmnot out15 -- 
S Fowlerdid not bat      
T Westdid not bat      
W Liptrotdid not bat      
S Russelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (T Russell), 2-79 (Higginbotham), 3-87 (Aqab Ahmed), 4-108 (Davies), 5-155 (Griffiths)
Old Northamptonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Babar7   0211--
Z Babar7   1290--
Kaufman6   1372--
Hill9   14411-
Webb4   0311--

Old Northamptonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RI Kaufmanc Higginbotham b Aqab Ahmed1830 2- 
+GG Arblasterb Firm4643 7- 
T Webblbw b Aqab Ahmed27 -- 
M Coryb Liptrot2124 2- 
RM Affordc Firm b West1520 2- 
T Hafilc West b Firm711 1- 
A Babarrun out (Mehmood Ali)24 -- 
*RA McLeannot out1013 -- 
RJ Darkinsnot out44 -- 
SA Hilldid not bat      
Z Babardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 26 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Kaufman), 2-64 (Webb), 3-87 (Arblaster), 4-109 (Cory), 5-120 (Afford), 6-124 (Hafil), 7-125 (A Babar)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed7   1392--
Higginbotham7   041021
Firm6   0202--
Liptrot6   12911-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive