Rushden Town v Northampton Saints
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthampton Saints won by 112 runs
PointsRushden Town 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Northampton Saints 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Burton, IB Starkey
ScorersS Harvey (Northampton Saints), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Swannb Mudasser Hussain5294 9- 
ZD Harveyb Aqab Ahmed724 -- 
AM Reynoldsonnot out111149 132 
MA Wolstenholmeb Liptrot1722 11 
R Krynauwc Griffiths b Liptrot49 -- 
*+CL Parknot out3320 31 
DE Simpsondid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
RL Ashtondid not bat      
HJ Baileydid not bat      
JPT Lathamdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 7 nb)23
Total(4 wickets, declared, 53 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Harvey), 2-99 (Swann), 3-130 (Wolstenholme), 4-162 (Krynauw)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed14   3761-6
Firm10   1430--
Mudasser Hussain16   5541-1
Liptrot12   1502--
Griffiths1   080--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jupplbw b Latham421 -- 
+JW Daviesc Swann b Latham220 -- 
T Westc Reynoldson b Stemp1254 -- 
T Russellc Harvey b Stemp729 1- 
JP Higginbothamnot out5091 53 
*G Griffithsc Simpson b Ashton48 1- 
Mudasser Hussainc Park b Swann1815 31 
Aqab Ahmedlbw b Stemp25 -- 
W Liptrotlbw b Reynoldson213 -- 
T Firmc Ashton b Reynoldson13 -- 
J Baxterlbw b Latham521 1- 
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)28
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jupp), 2-19 (Davies), 3-41 (Russell), 4-50 (West), 5-65 (Griffiths), 6-97 (Mudasser Hussain), 7-100 (Aqab Ahmed), 8-105 (Liptrot), 9-111 (Firm), 10-135 (Baxter, 46.4 ov)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wolstenholme7   215024
Bailey4   01008-
Stemp15   2563--
Ashton4   1131--
Swann2   091--
Reynoldson6   382--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive