Colwyn Bay v Lytham
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2010
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLytham won the toss and decided to field
ResultLytham won by 7 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Lytham 20
UmpiresPJ Freeman, K Wilson
ScorersDR Parry, SL Price

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CS Clubbc Roberts b Rigby12      
CL Williamsc O'Brien b Sharp13      
SE Morrislbw b Sharp16      
GD Crossc O'Brien b Openshaw31      
WC Hantamc O'Brien b Sharp40      
ZML Gidlowst O'Brien b Sharp4      
DE Parryc Knight b Sharp3      
D Rhyslbw b Openshaw19      
*+RG Jonesc Mulligan b Ughradar12      
PE Jenkinsrun out14      
RJ Holtbynot out7      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Clubb), 2-32 (Williams), 3-79 (Cross), 4-83 (Morris), 5-95 (Gidlow), 6-105 (Parry), 7-148 (Rhys), 8-152 (Hantam), 9-175 (Jenkins), 10-185 (Jones, 57.5 ov)
Lytham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharp29   11575--
Rigby10   333112
Openshaw11   0552--
Davies5   1190--

Lytham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Knightlbw b Hantam72      
FS Ughradarc Jones b Cross0      
+DE O'Brienc Jenkins b Holtby13      
GV Robertsnot out85      
J Daviesnot out13      
*A Mulligandid not bat      
RJ Openshawdid not bat      
R Norrisdid not bat      
MA Sharpdid not bat      
AJ Flooddid not bat      
MJ Rigbydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 45.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ughradar), 2-55 (O'Brien), 3-155 (Knight)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holtby12   2431-1
Cross12   6381--
Jenkins10   1370--
Morris2   0170-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive