Lullington Park v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 4th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 74 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Sandiacre Town 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresRJ Evans, JFH Salisbury

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonc JR Jordison b Wheeldon40     
A Goodwinb Wheeldon13     
BD Bridgenc Chapman b McFadyean26     
*J Shalesc McFadyean b Wheeldon44     
RE Hillermannb McFadyean0     
+R Greennot out39     
P Dawsonnot out23     
A Goughdid not bat      
G Chapmandid not bat      
MW Sandersondid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Goodwin), 2-65 (Bridgen), 3-99 (Eaton), 4-103 (Hillermann), 5-144 (Shales)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon15   43932-
JR Jordison15   25401-
McFadyean11   2442--
Chapman7   13701-
Hobson2   0190--

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Chapmanlbw b Dent1     
JF Truemanlbw b Dent18     
AP Woolleylbw b Hillermann18     
D Jordisonlbw b Hillermann0     
L Hobsonnot out42     
JR Jordisonc and b Dent6     
DM Wheeldonb Gough1     
A Leekrun out (Green)24     
M Swannb Chapman0     
R McFadyeanc and b Sanderson0     
+D Greenrun out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 39 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Chapman), 2-31 (Woolley), 3-31 (D Jordison), 4-45 (Trueman), 5-63 (JR Jordison), 6-64 (Wheeldon), 7-116 (Leek), 8-117 (Swann), 9-118 (McFadyean), 10-122 (Green, 39 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann7   0302--
Dent10   04431-
Gough5   1201--
Chapman9   4911-
Dawson4   11002-
Sanderson4   1411-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive