Lullington Park v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLullington Park won by 92 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Chesterfield 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Berridge, D Price

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonb Gladwin51     
A Goodwinc Thompson b Whiteley29     
P Dawsonc Whiteley b Lacey10     
*J Shalesrun out (Cooper)55     
RE Hillermannc Cooper b Whiteley30     
J Eatonrun out (Whiteley)12     
R Greenb Higginbottom19     
A Goughc Hibbert b Whiteley1     
G Chapmannot out0     
+GH Hodson-Walkerrun out (Thompson)0     
G Dentc Gladwin b Higginbottom4     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Goodwin), 2-111 (S Eaton), 3-115 (Dawson), 4-180 (Shales), 5-208 (J Eaton), 6-212 (Hillermann), 7-231 (Gough), 8-232 (Green), 9-232 (Hodson-Walker), 10-236 (Dent, 49.5 ov)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane10   2260-3
Gladwin14   1591--
Whiteley8   248341
Lacey7   2351--

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterrun out0     
WJD Thompsonb Dent0     
*A Hibbertc Green b Hillermann8     
RA Whiteleyb Dent4     
M Fletcherc Chapman b Gough69     
J Cooperb Gough33     
C Marpleslbw b Hillermann14     
SJ Laceylbw b Gough0     
M Higginbottomc Hillermann b Gough0     
BK Gladwinc S Eaton b Gough5     
MJ Deanenot out1     
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 42 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Slater), 2-0 (Thompson), 3-4 (Whiteley), 4-14 (Hibbert), 5-104 (Fletcher), 6-133 (Cooper), 7-133 (Lacey), 8-138 (Marples), 9-143 (Gladwin), 10-144 (Higginbottom, 42 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann11   43321-
Dent8   22121-
Chapman8   2370--
Gough6   11551-
Dawson9   3310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive