Lullington Park v Elvaston
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsLullington Park 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Elvaston 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Blackmore, P Royall

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonc Randle b Cooke22     
A Goodwinc Cooke b Harrold67     
BD Bridgenc Randle b Cooke12     
*J Shalesb Birch33     
P Dawsonc Harrold b Cooke37     
RE Hillermannnot out72     
R Greennot out0     
MW Sandersondid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)18
Total(5 wickets, declared, 48 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Eaton), 2-92 (Bridgen), 3-145 (Goodwin), 4-147 (Shales), 5-247 (Dawson)
Elvaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes9   13101-
Archer3   02102-
Cooke11   088351
Birch13   24411-
Harrold12   07312-

Elvaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Archerb Hillermann13     
*C Aultb Eaton52     
J Cookeb Hillermann0     
+DJ Randlec Sanderson b Hillermann30     
N Briarslbw b Eaton0     
RD Johnsonnot out73     
PE Birchc Sanderson b Dent70     
J Harroldc Eaton b Gough1     
A Rhodesrun out (Bridgen)2     
K Callaghanst Hodson-Walker b Gough0     
I Hallnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Archer), 2-50 (Cooke), 3-71 (Ault), 4-71 (Briars), 5-107 (Randle), 6-235 (Birch), 7-249 (Harrold), 8-254 (Rhodes), 9-255 (Callaghan)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann14   35835-
Dent10   25511-
Sanderson11   13801-
Eaton9   13621-
Dawson4   03101-
Gough4   0322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive