Lullington Park v Ilkeston Rutland
Derbyshire Premier League 2010
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 30 runs
PointsLullington Park 27; Ilkeston Rutland 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresGN Harvey, A Payne

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Eatonc BM Moulds b Green1645 1- 
A Goodwinb Lockhart018 -- 
BD Bridgenc Richardson b Lockhart63127 4- 
*J Shalesc Burrow b Green312 -- 
RE Hillermannc Smit b GW Moulds3651 5- 
R Hetheringtonb Banks1119 1- 
+R Greenc Dawson b GW Moulds05 -- 
A Goughnot out4833 61 
G Chapmannot out00 -- 
P Dawsondid not bat      
G Dentdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Goodwin), 2-27 (Eaton), 3-37 (Shales), 4-97 (Hillermann), 5-119 (Hetherington), 6-120 (Green), 7-199 (Bridgen)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   341222
Lockhart10   246232
Banks15   25012-
GW Moulds10   0532-1

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Richardsonb Chapman4578 9- 
+N Dawsonrun out1016 1- 
D Smitc Bridgen b Gough2333 21 
T Brandrickst Green b Dawson926 -- 
*GW Mouldsc Green b Dawson2436 4- 
I Banksnot out3165 3- 
A Flindalllbw b Chapman712 1- 
J Lockhartc Green b Chapman01 -- 
R Greenst Green b Eaton215 -- 
BM Mouldsc Green b Eaton03 -- 
P Burrowc Hillermann b Dent414 1- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Dawson), 2-77 (Smit), 3-91 (Richardson), 4-91 (Brandrick), 5-128 (GW Moulds), 6-138 (Flindall), 7-138 (Lockhart), 8-149 (Green), 9-149 (BM Moulds), 10-170 (Burrow, 49.4 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hillermann6   13003-
Gough8   32511-
Chapman15   32431-
Dawson11   24022-
Eaton2   1121-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive